Reni Izmail Ust-Dunaisk Belgorod-Dnstrovskiy Illichevsk Odessa Yuzhniy Nikolaev Oktyabrsk Kherson Evpatoria Sevastopol Yalta Feodosia Kerch Berdyansk Mariupol Skadovsk

MEMBERS OF THE ASSOCIATION

CORPORATE NEWS

PARTNERS

COMMONWEALTH

Official websites

PHOTO NEWS

CONGRATULATIONS

Погода
18°
clear sky
humidity: 42%
wind: 10m/s ENE
H 19 • L 18
16°
Wed
15°
Thu
15°
Fri
15°
Sat
14°
Sun
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
image_pdfimage_print

PRESIDENT OF THE ASSOCIATION OF THE UKRAINIAN PORTS “UKRPORT”

Yuriy Borisovich KRUK

ЮБКрук ПРЕЗИДЕНТ АССОЦИАЦИИ

Yuriy Borisovich Kruk was born on the 2-nd of June, 1941 in the working family in Kherson. He entered the ship engineering technical school in 1956 and was graduated in 1960. Being drafted to the Soviet Navy he served 4 years on missiles cruiser. He began his career as a motorman – ship motorman.

In 1972 he was graduated from the Odessa Institute of Maritime Engineers.

1973-1980 Director of the Odessa fish-factory.

1980-1988 Harbor Master of Ilichevsk sea fishing port from. 1988 to 1992 the Deputy General Director of the Black Sea marine fishery association “Antarctica”. 1992 to 1993He the Deputy the Head of Odessa regional state administration on maritime issues, transport and communications.

In 1993 was appointed the Deputy Minister of transport of Ukraine and the Director of the Department on marine and river transport. In 1994, thanks to Yuriy Kruk active participation Ukraine became International Maritime Organization (IMO) member.

1994-2014 Deputy of Verkhovna Rada of Ukraine (Parliament). In Ukrainian Parliament Yuriy Kruk worked in the specialized transport. He performed his duties as Chairman, Vice Chairman and Subcommittee Chairman on Maritime and River transport.

During this time more than 40 Laws were taken on Yuriy Kruk initiative and with his direct participation, including those “Merchant Shipping Code”, Ukrainian transport Law, ”Cargo transit law”, “Motor transport law”, (new edition), “Motor roads”, “On concessions for the construction and operation of motor roads”, “On special economic zone “Reni””, “On special economic zone “Porto-Franco” at the territory of Odessa sea commercial port” and others. More than 30 international conventions and treaties were ratified. He is author of, such bills as “Bill of sea ports of Ukraine” (first version), “Bill of navigation on inland waterways” and others.

Yuriy Kruk was elected as a President of the Association of the Ukrainian ports “Ukrport” on the 5-th of December, 2014.

He was awarded by 59 orders and medals, including orders “For merits” of three degrees, the order of St. Nicholas the Wonderworker “For the proliferation of good on earth” and honorary insignia.

Honored worker of transport of Ukraine.

Academician of the Transport Academy of Ukraine.

Master of sports in Boxing.

He is married. He has got 4 sons and 14 grandchildren.


BIRTHDAYS

ACTUAL

OFFICIALLY

POSITION

ANNOUNCEMTNTS

THE CALENDAR

September 2017
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930  

Archives

Who's Online

35 visitors online now
5 guests, 30 bots, 0 members

Рени Измаил Усть-Дунайск Белгород-Днестровский Ильичевск Одесса Южный Николаев Октябрьск Херсон Евпатория Севастополь Ялта Феодосия Керчь Бердянск Мариуполь Скадовск

Члены ассоциации

Корпоративные новости

Партнеры

Содружество

Официальные сайты

Фотоновости

Поздравления

Погода
7°
пасмурно
влажность: 81%
ветер: 2Миз ЮЮЗ
Ш 7 • Д 3
4°
Вт
4°
Ср
5°
Чт
4°
Пт
4°
Сб
Weather from OpenWeatherMap
image_pdfimage_print

ПРЕЗИДЕНТ АССОЦИАЦИИ ПОРТОВ УКРАИНЫ «УКРПОРТ»

КРУК  ЮРИЙ  БОРИСОВИЧ

ЮБКрук ПРЕЗИДЕНТ АССОЦИАЦИИ

    Крук Юрий Борисович родился 2 июня 1941 года в Херсоне, в рабочей семье. В 1956 году поступил в Херсонский судомеханический техникум,  который  закончил в  1960 году. После  призыва на военно-морской флот  отслужил 4 года на ракетных кораблях. Трудовую деятельность начал мотористом — судовым механиком.

    В 1972-м  закончил  Одесский институт инженеров  морского флота. С 1973 по 1980 — директор Одесского рыбзавода. С 1980 по 1988 — начальник Ильичевского морского  рыбного  порта.  С  1988   по 1992 гг. — заместитель генерального директора Черноморского  морского  рыбопромышленного объединения «Антарктика». С  1992 по 1993 — заместитель главы Одесской  областной  государственной  администрации по морехозяйственному  комплексу, транспорту и связи.

   В 1993 году  был  назначен заместителем министра транспорта Украины, директором Департамента морского и речного транспорта. При активном участии Крука Ю.Б. в 1994 году Украина стала членом  Международной морской организации (ИМО).

  С 1994 по 2014 г.г. — народный депутат  Украины II-VII созывов Верховной  Рады  Украины. В парламенте Украины Юрий Борисович Крук постоянно работал в профильном транспортном комитете. Исполнял обязанности председателя,  заместителя   и председателя  подкомитета  по  морскому  и  речному  транспорту.

  За это время по инициативе и при непосредственном участии Крука Ю.Б., было принято более 40  Законов, в том числе «Кодекс торгового мореплавания Украины», Законы Украины «О транспорте», «О транзите грузов», «Об автомобильном транспорте» (новая редакция), «Об автомобильных дорогах», «О концессиях на строительство и эксплуатацию автомобильных дорог», «О специальной экономической зоне Рени»,«О специальной экономической зоне Порто-Франко на территории Одесского морского торгового порта» и др.., ратифицировано более 30 международных конвенций и договоров Украины. Ему непосредственно  принадлежит авторство законопроектов «О морских портах Украины»(первый  вариант), «О судоходстве на внутренних водных путях» и другие.

  5 декабря 2014 года Юрий Борисович Крук избран Президентом  Ассоциации портов Украины «УКРПОРТ».

 Награжден 59 орденами и медалями, в том  числе   орденами «За заслуги»  трех  степеней, орденом  Николая Чудотворца «За приумножение добра на земле» и  почетными  знаками отличия.

    Заслуженный работник транспорта Украины.

    Академик Транспортной  академии Украины.

    Мастер спорта  по боксу.

    Женат. Имеет 4 сыновей  и 14  внуков


Дни рождения

АКТУАЛЬНО

Официально

Позиция

Объявления

Календарь

Февраль 2017
Пн Вт Ср Чт Пт Сб Вс
« Янв    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728  

Кто онлайн

27 посетителей онлайн
0 гостей, 27 bots, 0 зарегистрированных